Larson Jewelers Reviews

Customer testimonials and ratings



 Facebook 

Comments left for us on Facebook


Nicole Michelle Reno 
February 13, 2017
“Ordered my fiancé's wedding band from them and, unfortunately, the first one got lost in the mail. They were kind enough to send me another one, no questions asked and no charge whatsoever. They are quick to respond and very understanding. Finally found the first ring that was lost by USPS - will be sending it back to them, especially since they were so great! Thanks Larson.”

Kareen Filippi 
February 9, 2017
“I ordered my Fiancé's personalized wedding band and received it on time. Great quality, great prices, great customer service. Thank you.”

Dana Stokes Bowden 
January 31, 2017
“Amazing, hands down best customer service, beautiful jewelry. All around the best!!!”

Ashley Baldwin 
October 6, 2016
“Wow! Thank you guys for excellent customer service! (Andy) Had a warranty "issue" (I say "issue" only because the process has been incredibly painless.) with a ring I bought for my husband for Valentine's Day; after just a few email exchanges, I feel my "issue" is resolved! Definitely recommend Larson for purchase and service after a sale.”



Show More



 Google 

Reviews left for us on Google


July 8, 2017
“Great experience! The ring was exactly what I was looking for - my husband loves it. I also needed to ship internationally, and Larson's Jewelers were extremely accommodating. They reached out before they shipped to reconfirm the ring size, so to make sure we wouldn't have any issues with returns.”

July 2, 2017
“The ring is beautiful and my husband loves it! I was also really impressed that I was able to get my ring in under a week's time.”

June 24, 2017
“I gave this ring to my husband and he absolutely loved it. Looks great and service was great. Would recommend this Larson Jewelers to all.”

June 12, 2017
“Great prices, easy website, fast delivery. The customer service team helped change my order (add an engravement) after my order had already gone through.”

May 23, 2017
“Accurate order and extremely fast standard shipping; I ordered on a Tuesday and had my husband's replacement wedding band in NJ by Friday.”

May 12, 2017
“My fiance's ring came quickly, and it was PERFECT!!! I showed it off around my workplace, and everyone loved it. I have just a few more weeks before I can give it to him, I know he is going to adore it. It is absolutely perfect for him. I have no complaints about Larsons; they are amazing!!! The ring is heavy, and I had my handwriting engraved inside. It is perfect, perfect, perfect!!!! I can't wait to give it to him.”

Show More


 Yelp 

Reviews left for us on Yelp


Jo B. 
July 10, 2017
“I first viewed Larson Jewelers' website to narrow down what style of tungsten wedding band I liked best. I have had my platinum band for 15 years and was tired of it getting scratched while working. I researched tungsten rings and was excited to learn that they are very scratch resistant and maintain their shine with minimal maintenance.
I called the Larson showroom, located in Long Beach, CA, and scheduled an appointment for later in the afternoon.
The sales associate who greeted us (I didn't get his name) patiently worked with my husband and me as I tried on numerous wedding bands in varying sizes and millimeters. He was very professional from start to finish and knowledgeable about the bands that we looked at and had questions about.
I settled on a very plain, but very shiny tungsten band. Classic, simple and extremely functional, is how I describe my new ring.
I am very satisfied with my ring purchase and overall experience shopping at Larson Jewelers.”

Coral E. 
December 20, 2016
“The unique dinosaur bone rings offered by this jeweler are absolutely pristine and wonderful. The shipping was fast and inexpensive; we chose the $5 "guaranteed delivery" route due to the value of our purchase and it came in two days. The ring itself is gorgeous and exactly the style my husband liked. We did not order any custom engraving, which may account for the quick turnaround, but we're both extremely happy with this purchase. Also, they allow PayPal which I appreciate as an online consumer wary of providing credit card details to unprotected sites.”

 
Show More